The (Christmas) Coffee Sessions

Over the past couple of weeks, some of the immensely talented friends and supporters of Mighty Missouri Coffee Co. dropped by and played some Christmas music... what came out were three beautiful, unique renditions of some holiday favorites. It's been a wonderful way to usher in the Christmas season, especially so being the first Mighty Mo Christmas ever.

Jonathan Stark "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"

Nicole Elliott "O Holy Night" (Sara Groves Cover)
with Nate Speidel and Brian Jackson

Tigirlily "Winter Wonderland"

It has been a blessing to be able to further some of these passions, packaged under the "Mighty Missouri Coffee" name, with such amazing people. If you find something you really like, or one of the versions particularly strikes you, it would be huge if you'd post it to your blogs and/or social networks! Christmas season is too short, and these musicians deserve all the attention they can get!

Brian JacksonComment